HOME             ABOUT              COMPANY            PERFORMANCES             GALLERY              SUPPORT            CONTACT

NJBALLET New Jersey's Premiere Dance Company
UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

Cinderella (Sensory Friendly Theatre)

Union County PAC, Rahway, NJ

Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 2pm

BUY TICKETS

Gala Celebration

Crystal Plaza, Livingston, NJ

Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 6pm

BUY TICKETS

Highlights of the Classical Repertoire

Fellowship Theatre

Saturday, March 21 at 7:30pm

Sunday, March 22 at 2:30pm

BUY TICKETS

Don Quixote

Mayo PAC, Morristown, NJ

Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 8pm

BUY TICKETS

Hansel & Gretel

Mayo PAC, Morristown, NJ

Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 3pm

BUY TICKETS

Cinderella

Mayo PAC, Morristown, NJ

Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 1:30pm & 4:30pm

BUY TICKETS

All American Evening

Mayo PAC, Morristown, NJ

Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 8pm

BUY TICKETS

Cinderella

Bergen PAC, Englewood, NJ

Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 1pm & 4pm

BUY TICKETS

Don Quixote

Bergen PAC, Englewood, NJ

Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 8pm

BUY TICKETS

 

7-9 VREELAND ROAD, FLORHAM PARK, NJ 07932- (973) 597-9600 - FAX: (973) 377-2528 - INFO @ NJBALLET.ORG